Lanscpe Image with logos for NZ Wine Week, Made with Care and New Zealand Winegrowers Lanscpe Image with logos for NZ Wine Week, Made with Care and New Zealand Winegrowers
Instagram Live With Jamie Goode

Instagram Live with Jamie Goode

A Series of Winemaker Interviews

Join New Zealand wine expert Dr Jamie Goode as he interviews several New Zealand wine personalities to delve into the stories, personalities, and palettes behind New Zealand Wine. Jamie Goode is a London-based wine writer who is currently wine columnist with UK national newspaper, The Sunday Express. As well as writing he also lectures and judges wine.

Jamie with Paul Pujol of Prophets Rock – Central Otago

DATE: Monday 8th February
TIME: 8pm UK / 12pm PST / 3pm EST


Jamie with Rosie Finn of Neudorf – Nelson

DATE: Tuesday 9th February
TIME: 8pm UK / 12pm PST / 3pm EST


Jamie with Wilco Lam of Dry River – Martinborough

DATE: Wednesday 10th February
TIME: 8pm UK / 12pm PST / 3pm EST


Jamie with Anna Flowerday of Te Whare Ra – Marlborough

DATE: Thursday 11th February
TIME: 8pm UK / 12pm PST / 3pm EST




Back to top