Lanscpe Image with logos for NZ Wine Week, Made with Care and New Zealand Winegrowers Lanscpe Image with logos for NZ Wine Week, Made with Care and New Zealand Winegrowers
Pinot Noir Soil Webinar

Pinot Noir Soils Webinar

During this session, we will delve into the different regions that excel in growing Pinot Noir, and how their individual soil types help define their wines. Led by moderator Cameron Douglas MS, a panel of some of our fantastic New Zealand wine voices will discuss what makes New Zealand Pinot Noir so unique. Join us to explore how the diverse range of New Zealand soils, along with the caretakers of the land, produce such high-quality sustainable wines. We are looking to get a bit geeky and specific in this session! 

Wines will not be tasted during the session but we encourage you to join the conversation with your own selection of New Zealand Pinot Noirs.  

DATE: Thursday 11th February

TIME: LIVE 5pm UK / 9am PST / 12pm EST 

Panel:

Cameron Douglas MS – Auckland

Helen Masters, Ata Rangi – Martinborough

Nat Christensen, Yealands – Marlborough

Dom Maxwell, Greystone/Grey’s Peak – North Canterbury

Jenn Parr, Valli – Waitaki Valley/Central Otago

Back to top