Image of someone holding a glass with wine in it with logos for NZ Wine Week, Made with Care and New Zealand Winegrowers Image of someone holding a glass with wine in it with logos for NZ Wine Week, Made with Care and New Zealand Winegrowers
What's New... What's Next

What’s New?... What’s Next?

This seminar will be a ‘deep dive’ into what is happening behind the scenes in the cellars of New Zealand. What are some of the new practices being implemented in the vineyard and the winery? And what can we expect to see in our markets in the next 12 months? We will explore a series of categories and engage our winemaker panelists in a discussion around their current relevance, both in the New Zealand market and beyond.

Topics

  1. Lighter / Low / No Alcohol
  2. Alternative Varieties
  3. Organic / Biodynamic / Vegan
  4. Natural / Orange
  5. Rosé 
  6. New Winemaking Styles

This virtual event will take place on an online platform. Each panellist will have an opportunity to discuss with you their perspective on these hot topics.

DATE: Wednesday 10th February

TIME: LIVE 5pm UK / 9am PST / 12pm EST 

Back to top