Top Trophies 2018

New Zealand Wine of the Year™ Champion Sponsored by O-I New Zealand

Maude Pinot Noir Central Otago 2017

Best Organic White Wine

Carrick Bannockburn Riesling Central Otago 2017


Best Organic Red Wine

Carrick Bannockburn Pinot Noir Central Otago 2015


Best Single Vineyard White Wine

Isabel Estate Wild Barrique Chardonnay Marlborough 2017


JF Hillebrand New Zealand Best Single Vineyard Red Wine

Craggy Range Pinot Noir Te Muna Road Vineyard Martinborough 2016


Label and Litho Limited Best Open White Wine

Dashwood Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough 2018


QuayConnect Best Open Red Wine

Waipara Hills Pinot Noir Rosé Waipara Valley 2018


Best Wine of Provenance

Auntsfield Cob Cottage Chardonnay 2016, 2010, 2006

Back to top