NZW Diaries

The New Zealand Wine Diaries

A conversational webinar series with David Keck MS (USA), John Szabo MS (Canada), Ronan Sayburn MS (UK) and a resident New Zealand master

As we all become more digitally dependant, so must we as a wine region. What better way than to host a series of webinar conversations inviting some of the world’s most entertaining palates along? Please join us for a casual chat with Masters from New Zealand, Canada, the UK and the USA and be part of the discussion and debate. And don’t be shy, this is interactive - ask questions!

FUTURE NEW ZEALAND WINE DIARIES, NOT TO BE MISSED

Chardonnay & Pinot Noir at the OTHER 45th Parallel 
Wednesday 27 May - North America West Coast 12-1pm, North America East Coast 3-4pm & UK 8-9pm
Lead Master - John Szabo MS
Resident NZ Master - Cameron Douglas MS
With - David Keck MS & Ronan Sayburn MS

NZ Wine in a Post-COVID World
Wednesday 24 June - North America West Coast 12-1pm, North America East Coast 3-4pm & UK 8-9pm
Lead Master - David Keck MS
Resident NZ Master - Emma Jenkins MW
With - John Szabo MS & Ronan Sayburn MS

Organic Wine - Not just for Hipsters Anymore
Wednesday 23 September - North America West Coast 12-1pm, North America East Coast 3-4pm & UK 8-9pm
Lead Master - Stephen Wong MW (NZ)
With - David Keck MS, John Szabo MS & Ronan Sayburn MS

Industry only event

Back to top