2021 Competition and Education Day Dates

2021 Corteva Young Viticulturist of the Year

Dates for Education Days and Competitions

For terms and conditions as well as the 2021 ENTRY FORM click HERE

Education Day Dates 2021

REGION

DATE

Auckland/Northern

Fri 7th May

Hawke's Bay

Weds 12th May

Wairarapa

Thurs 13th May

Marlborough

Weds 19th May

N.Canterbury

Thurs 20th May

Central Otago

Thurs 27th May

Competition Dates 2021

REGION

DATE

Auckland/Northern

Thurs 3 June

Hawke's Bay

Thurs 10 June

Wairarapa

Thurs 17 June

BREAK

 

Marlborough

Thurs 1 July

N.Canterbury

Thurs 8 July

Central Otago

Thurs 15 July

National Final

w/c 24 Aug  TBC

Venues - TBC

To register for one of Young Vit Education days click HERE.

Please note this link is only accessible to members. If you are not an nzwine member and wish to receive more info about our Education Days please email nicky.grandorge@nzwine.com .

If you are an existing member but require a login then please click HERE.

Key Contacts

REGION

REGIONAL ORGANISER EMAIL MOBILE
NATIONAL CO-ORDINATOR Nicky Grandorge nicky.grandorge@nzwine.com 021780948 
AUCKLAND/NORTHLAND Adam Yukich adamy@villamaria.co.nz 021569610
HAWKE'S BAY Ryan Fraser ryan@paritua.com 0276345174
WAIRARAPA Rowan Hoskins rowan@escarpment.co.nz 0272487033
MARLBOROUGH David Bullivant DavidBullivant@babichwines.co.nz  0272816350
S.ISLAND REGIONAL Mike Saunders mike.saunders@greystonewines.co.nz 0292825151
CENTRAL OTAGO Nick Paulin nick@aonzfinewine.com 0211765633
Back to top