2019 National Finalists


Ben Richards from Indevin
Ben Richards from Indevin

North Canterbury

Zoe Marychurch, Pegasus Bay
Zoe Marychurch from Pegasus Bay

Central Otago

Simon Gourley
Simon Gourley from Domaine Thomson


Jake Dromgool
Jake Dromgool from The Landing

Hawke's Bay

Nick Putt
Nick Putt from Villa Maria


George Bunnett
George Bunnett from Craggy Range

The 2019 Finalists in Action

Back to top