Sustainability Guardians Programme

The Sustainability Guardians Programme has replaced the 'SWNZ Continuous Improvement' pilot programme

The Guardians programme will focus on developing working groups across the five focus areas of sustainability: Water, Waste, Pest and Disease, People and Climate Change. The purpose of these working groups will be to address difficult issues in each area, encourage innovation and promote peer-to-peer learning on sustainability best practice

Members of the Guardians programme will be eligible to enter the newly created Sustainability Champions Award, which will highlight and celebrate innovation and those going 'above and beyond' in a particular area of sustainability. More information about this award to come.

To register for the Guardians programme, or to find out more, please complete and submit the registration form below.

Sustainability Guardians Programme registration form

Please select the region(s) where your company is based

Enter if known
Back to top