Instagram Live with Lauren Mowery

9 February 2022 
11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT

Join Lauren Mowery, Amy Farnsworth of Amoise Wines and Daniel Brennan of Decibel, as they chat about 'other' varietals that they are working with in Hawke's Bay.

Where: @Chasingthevine

The Host

Luaren Mowrey
Lauren Mowery is a journalist, award-winning blogger, photographer, and second stage Masters of Wine candidate. She currently contributes regularly to Forbes, USA Today, and Wine Enthusiastafter spending four years writing the wine and coffee columns for New York City paper Village Voice. A former Manhattan lawyer, she converted to the startup wine industry though Gilt Taste before launching a career as a freelancer.

Back to top