2018 National Final

Congratulations to Annabel Bulk - the Bayer Young Viticulturist of the Year 2018

Annabel Bulk
Annabel Bulk

Congratulations to the runner ups

Annabel with Scott Lanceley (second place) & Jake Dromgool (third place)

2018 National Finalists

Annabel Bulk, Jake Dromgool, Zoe Marychurch, Scott Lanceley, Jono Hunt & Ben Richards
Image Gallery Viticulture
Back to top